EC Council Certified Security Specialist

In order to maintain confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information and information processing, information security plays a vital role in today’s organizations, especially in IT companies. ECSS training allows candidates to enhance their skill in three vital domains named information security, network security and computer forensics. This training mainly designed for those who needs to make career in computer securities.

Duration: 16 Hours

  • Information Security Fundamentals

  • Addressing Threats

  • Backdoors, Virus, and Worms

  • Introduction to the Linux Operating Systems

  • Password Cracking

  • Cryptography

  • Web Servers and Web Applications

  • Wireless Networks

  • Intrusion Detection System

  • Firewalls and Honeypots

  • Hacking Cycle

  • Introduction to Ethical Hacking

  • Networking Revisited

  • Secure Network Protocols

  • Authentication

  • Network Attacks

  • Bastion Hosts and DMZ

  • Proxy Servers

  • Virtual Private Network

  • Introduction to Wireless Network Security

  • Computer Forensics Fundamentals

  • Trademark, Copyright, and Patents

  • Network and Router Forensics Fundamentals

  • Incident Response and Forensics

  • Digital Evidence

  • Understanding Windows, DOS, Linux, and Macintosh

  • Steganography

  • Analyzing Logs

  • E-mail Crime and Computer Forensics

  • Introduction to Writing Investigative Report

  • Computer Forensics as a Profession

Batch Date Course Duration
Citrix Authorize Learning Center Microsoft Partner Network Summer Training Training Center Amcat Partner Network
Enquiry Button

Fill this form to Enquiry us

       5 + 8   =